The plan was to sit in my local coffee shop and update UKGospel.com.

I hadn’t done a proper update since starting my breakfast radio show at Premier Gospel three weeks ago (early start, late back home, shock to the system 🙂 ).

So, I’m in the coffee shop, and I’m editing features by Karl Nova and Henry Yanney.

So far so good.

Minor Distraction

By way of some minor distraction and background music to my editing session I pull out my in-ear headphones and decide to check out my Facebook profile and listen to the ‘Pass Out’ Freestyle, posted on my wall (all at different times and with different versions) by Ejiro, Guvna B and Triple O.

The track was originally done by mainstream UK artist Tinie Tempah, and the beat is *awesome*.  Now I know not everyone is happy with Christian artists jumping on mainstream music.

If that’s you, I respect your view.

Least Productive

Anyway, it’s turned out to be the least productive thing I could do.  I’ve been replaying all three back to back, and my site update has suffered…

So whatever you do, DO NOT LISTEN to:

Ejiro on Pass Out

Guvna B on Pass Out

Triple O on Pass Out

That’s all I’m saying.

Now, back to work…

UKGospel.com is not gonna update itself…

