UKG logo

I suppose it was inevitable that my hand  would be forced.

I got an email from Moonfruit that they were upgrading all version 3 sites (the current platform for UKGospel.com) to version 4 by February 2009.

In the meantime come January 2009, it will not be possible to add new pages to version 3 sites.

I won’t bore you with the details but it means that my Christmas ain’t  gonna be that quiet as I move my UKGospel Version 1.5 schedule.

At the moment I’m working on both the old and new versions of UKGospel.com

UKGPresents.com quietly went live on Saturday 13 December 2008.

Technically that’s not quite correct as the site has literally been there (and ready) for almost two years, but Saturday was the first time it was promoted to the public at the launch of the Ground Level project.

More to come.  It’s Christmas eve morning and I have some non-UKG work to do…

🙂

Seeya!

